



2023 Officer & Exec. Board Nominations

- Treasurer Elizabeth Hammonds
- NCTM Rep Kyoko Johns
- Media Outreach Nicolette Nalu
- Historian Nick Fink
- **District Positions**
- Dist. 1 Joel White & Lori White
- Dist. 3 Jeremy Zelkowski
- Dist. 5 Sandy McCarthy & Debbie Roberts
- Dist. 7 Katina Odoms & Connie Arnold