Alabama Council of Teachers of Mathematics
 
     


ACTM Executive Committee & Board Members

EXECUTIVES

President Ethan Richardson erichardson@madison.k12.al.us
VP/President-Elect Loria
Allen
loria.allen@uah.edu
NCTM Rep & Gov't Relations Kyoko Johns kjohns@jsu.edu
Secretary Jessica Stovall jstovall@una.edu
Treasurer Zachary
Searels zsearels@gmail.com
Membership Chair Delphine
Thirkill
dthirkill@bhm.k12.al.us
Webmaster/editor Jeremy Zelkowski jzelkowski@ua.edu
Parliamentarian Jeanne Simpson jeanne.simpson@uah.edu
Historian Taajah
Witherspoon
taajah@uab.edu
Math Contest Director, Liaison Ashley Johnson ajohnson18@una.edu
Immediate Past President Cathy Jones cjones01@alsde.edu

DISTRICT DIRECTORS

I Joel White Joel.White1966@gmail.com
II Lee Jeffries rljeffreys@madisoncity.k12.al.us
III Jeremy Zelkowski jzelkowski@ua.edu
IV Jennifer Gilbert jgilbert@bhm.k12.al.us
IV Taajah Witherspoon taajah@uab.edu
V Sandy McCarthy s.l.mccarthy@earthlink.net
VI Lisa Lishak lisabobtrent@gmail.com
VII Chris Parrish parrish@southalabama.edu
VIII Keri Flowers kflowers@troy.edu

REPRESENTATIVES

Immediate Past-President
Cathy
Jones
cjones01@alsde.edu
Past President #2
Jeremy Zelkowski jzelkowski@ua.edu
Past President #3 Nydia Powell nlpowell@cableone.net
Past President #4 Sarah Patrick patrickSEP@aol.com
Past President #5
Joel White joel.white1966@gmail.com
AACTM representative Jim Gleason jgleason@ua.edu
State Department AMSTI Angie Pelton apelton@alsde.edu
Editor, Alabama Journal of Mathematics Tin-Yau Tam tamtiny@auburn.edu
Representative , Journal Board Loria Allen allenl@uah.edu
Representative , Journal Board Tommy Smith tsmith@uab.edu
Representative CACTM Beverly Kimes bkkimes@aol.com
Representative EACTM Pam Norris pwn0001@auburn.edu
Representative SACTM Sara LeCroy S.LECROY@FAITHACADEMY.US
Representative WACTM Jeremy Zelkowski jzelkowski@ua.edu



© 2013 Alabama Council of Teachers of Mathematics
All rights reserved.

Problems with website? Contact webmaster.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software