Alabama Council of Teachers of Mathematics
 
     


ACTM Executive Committee & Board Members

EXECUTIVES

President Loria Allen loria.allen@uah.edu
VP/President-Elect Zachary Searels zsearels@gmail.com
NCTM Rep & Gov't Relations Kyoko Johns kjohns@jsu.edu
Secretary Jessica Stovall jstovall@una.edu
Treasurer Keri Richburg keririchburg@gmail.com
Membership Chair Delphine
Thirkill
dthirkill@bhm.k12.al.us
Webmaster/editor Jeremy Zelkowski actm.webmaster@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Jeanne Simpson jeanne.simpson@uah.edu
Historian Taajah
Witherspoon
taajah@uab.edu
Math Contest Director, Liaison Ashley Johnson ajohnson18@una.edu

DISTRICT DIRECTORS

I Joel White Joel.White1966@gmail.com
II Lee Jeffries rljeffreys@madisoncity.k12.al.us
III Jeremy Zelkowski jzelkowski@ua.edu
IV Jennifer Gilbert jgilbert@bhm.k12.al.us
IV Taajah Witherspoon taajah@uab.edu
V Sandy McCarthy s.l.mccarthy@earthlink.net
VI Brad Estes sbe0010@auburn.edu
VII Chris Parrish parrish@southalabama.edu
VIII Ali Grace Eiland aeiland@troy.edu

REPRESENTATIVES

Immediate Past-President
EthanRichardsonerichardson@mcssk12.org
Past President #2 CathyJonescjones01@alsde.edu
Past President #3 Jeremy Zelkowski jzelkowski@ua.edu
Past President #4 Nydia Powell nlpowell@cableone.net
Past President #5 Sarah Patrick patrickSEP@aol.com
Past President #6 Joel White joel.white1966@gmail.com
AACTM representative Jim Gleason jgleason@ua.edu
State Department AMSTI Angie Pelton apelton@alsde.edu
Editor, Alabama Journal of Mathematics Joreg Feldvos
Representative , Journal Board Cindy Stenger clstenger@una.edu
Representative , Journal Board Tommy Smith tsmith@uab.edu
Representative CACTM Beverly Kimes bkkimes@aol.com
Representative EACTM Pam Norris pwn0001@auburn.edu
Representative SACTM Sara LeCroy S.LECROY@FAITHACADEMY.US
Representative WACTM Jeremy Zelkowski jzelkowski@ua.edu



© 2013 Alabama Council of Teachers of Mathematics
All rights reserved.

Problems with website? Contact webmaster.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software