Alabama Council of Teachers of Mathematics
 
     


ACTM Executive Committee & Board Members

EXECUTIVES

PresidentZacharySearels zsearels@gmail.com
VP/President-Elect Jeanne Simpson jeanne.simpson@amsti.org
NCTM Rep & Gov't Relations Kyoko Johns kjohns@jsu.edu
SecretaryPatricia Glaze patricia.glaze@athens.edu
Treasurer Keri Richburg keririchburg@gmail.com
Membership Chair Delphine
Thirkill
dthirkill@bhm.k12.al.us
Webmaster/editor Jeremy Zelkowski actm.webmaster@gmail.com
Media Outreach Brittany Solomonactm.media.outreach@gmail.com
Historian NickFink nfink@jsu.edu
Math Contest Director, Liaison Ashley Johnson ajohnson18@una.edu
Grant CoordinatorDenise Porchdenise.porch@uah.edu

DISTRICT DIRECTORS

I Joel White Joel.White1966@gmail.com
ILoriWhitelorie.white@lcschools.org
II Tanya Sanderson sanderson.tanya@marshallk12.org
III Jeremy Zelkowski jeremyz1013@gmail.com
IV Jennifer Gilbert jgilbert@bhm.k12.al.us
IV Taajah Witherspoon taajah@uab.edu
V Sandy McCarthy s.l.mccarthy@earthlink.net
VReaganWhitfieldraegan.whitfield@gmail.com
VDebbieRobertsdebroberts@windstream.net
VI Elizabeth Hammondhammonds_katherine1@columbusstate.edu
VIKeishaSmithkdtsmith12@gmail.com
VII KatinaOdomskatina.odoms@amsti.org
VIIConnieArnoldconnie.arnold@amsti.org
VIII Ali Grace Eiland aeiland@troy.edu

REPRESENTATIVES

Immediate Past-PresidentLoiraAllenloria.allen@uah.edu
Past President #2EthanRichardsonerichardson@mcssk12.org
Past President #3CathyJonescjones01@alsde.edu
Past President #4 Jeremy Zelkowski jeremyz1013@gmail.com
Past President #5 Nydia Powell nlpowell@cableone.net
Past President #6 Sarah Patrick patrickSEP@aol.com
Past President #7 Joel White joel.white1966@gmail.com
AACTM representative Jim Gleason jgleason@ua.edu
State Department AMSTI Angie Pelton apelton@alsde.edu
Editor, Alabama Journal of Mathematics Hoa Dinh
Representative , Journal Board Cindy Stenger clstenger@una.edu
Representative , Journal Board Tommy Smith tsmith@uab.edu
Representative CACTM Beverly Kimes bkkimes@aol.com
Representative EACTM Pam Norris pwn0001@auburn.edu
Representative SACTM Sara LeCroy S.LECROY@FAITHACADEMY.US
Representative WACTM Jeremy Zelkowski jzelkowski@ua.edu



© 2013 Alabama Council of Teachers of Mathematics
All rights reserved.

Problems with website? Contact webmaster.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software