Alabama Council of Teachers of Mathematics
 
     

2016 - 2017

ACTM Executive Committee & Board Members

EXECUTIVES

President Cathy Jones cjones01@alsde.edu
VP/President-Elect Ethan Richardson erichardson@madison.k12.al.us
NCTM Rep & Gov't Relations Kyoko Johns kjohns@jsu.edu
Secretary Jessica Stovall jstovall@una.edu
Treasurer Michele Matin michelematin@msn.com
Membership Chair Rebecca Brown rwbrown@auburnschools.org
Webmaster/editor Bradley Bearden bmavbeard@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Lisa Lishak lisabobtrent@gmail.com
Historian Jill England jillengland2001@yahoo.com
Math Contest Director, Liaison Cindy Stenger clstenger@una.edu
Immediate Past President Jeremy Zelkowski jzelkowski@ua.edu

DISTRICT DIRECTORS

I Zachary Sereals zsearels@hotmail.com
I Joel White Joel.White1966@gmail.com
II Lee Jeffries  
III Justin Boyle justinb@ua.edu
IV Shelia Ingram smingram1@gmail.com
V Sandy McCarthy s.l.mccarthy@earthlink.net
VI Lisa Lishak lisabobtrent@gmail.com
VII Sara LeCroy S.LECROY@FAITHACADEMY.US
VIII Porter Diane  

REPRESENTATIVES

Past President #2 Nydia Powell nlpowell@cableone.net
Past President #3 Sarah Patrick patrickSEP@aol.com
Past President #4 Joel White joel.white1966@gmail.com
AACTM representative Jim Gleason jgleason@ua.edu
State Department AMSTI Angie Pelton apelton@alsde.edu
Editor, Alabama Journal of Mathematics Tin-Yau Tam tamtiny@auburn.edu
Representative , Journal Board Loria Allen allenl@uah.edu
Representative , Journal Board Tommy Smith tsmith@uab.edu
Representative CACTM Beverly Kimes bkkimes@aol.com
Representative EACTM Pam Norris pwn0001@auburn.edu
Representtive SACTM Sara LeCroy S.LECROY@FAITHACADEMY.US
Representative WACTM Jeremy Zelkowski jzelkowski@ua.edu



© 2013 Alabama Council of Teachers of Mathematics
All rights reserved.

Problems with website? Contact webmaster.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software